Day 29 of the 45 Day Paleo Challenge

Standard

Day 29 of the 45 Day Paleo Challenge

Happy President’s Day!! I did my weigh-in and inches today after my horrible tumble off the Paleo wagon this weekend (read here).

We are down only 0.4lbs this week. And I gained back the 1.75in I lost last week. I’m fairly certain it is because I’m bloated, retaining water, haven’t taken a decent poo in what feels like weeks, and my body reacting to the crap I put in it on Saturday annnnnnd my pre-cycle is also starting to gear up so — that isn’t helping me either.

I also worked out on the treadmill today and did my mile in 18:30 (24min total).

2min – 2mi/hr
1min – 3mi/hr
1min – 4mi/hr
1min – 6mi/hr
2min – 2mi/hr
1min – 3mi/hr
1min – 4mi/hr
1min – 6mi/hr
2min – 2mi/hr
1min – 3mi/hr
1min – 4mi/hr
1min – 6mi/hr
1min – 2mi/hr
2min – 3mi/hr
Cool down:
3min – 3mi/hr
3min – 2mi/hr

Breakfast: The Paleo Mama strikes again with Pumpkin Pie in a Cup (I personally liked the ice cream better… but this was yummy too!)
Snack: chocolate covered strawberries
Lunch: tuna with pickles mixed in
Snack: sliced apple
Dinner: I can’t remember… I didn’t write it down… and now it is gone. I’m pretty sure I ate… maybe?

Today was good but everyone had cabin fever from being stuck in the house over the weekend because I didn’t want to infect the neighborhood kids with this stomach rot.

Tomorrow will be better. They go to school!!

Until tomorrow.

~Clearly Unbalanced Momma

Leave a Reply

