Day 18 of the 45 Day Paleo Challenge

Standard

Day 18 of the 45 Day Paleo Challenge

So yesterday my ass muscles hurt… today? My inner thighs, geez this is awful.

Breakfast: Banana
Snack: 2 bites of purple sweet potato
Lunch: tomato and artichoke heart salad (YUM!)
Snack: piece of chicken breast. That I had made earlier in the week; and burnt. (surprise!) It was marinated in garlic and oil; so once it was burnt — my house smelled like rancid cat piss.
Dinner: I didn’t eat dinner. I was very nauseous.

It was Testing Thursday!

10 – Chair squats
10 – Jumping Jacks
10 – reverse chair crunches
10 – High Knees (count 1-2-3-1)
I completed this series as many times as I could in 5 minutes. I was able to complete 4 sets in about 4.5min this week!
10 – push ups
20 – supermans
50 – Left inner leg raises
50 – Right inner leg raises

All in all it was a good day. I received a shake plan to incorporate into my Paleo change. It is Paleo-ish. I try it tomorrow. Maybe this will be ticket to balancing all this cooking and eating healthy lifestyle. My legs are starting to feel better now at the end of the day.

Until tomorrow.

~Clearly Unbalanced Momma

 

Leave a comment