Day 5 of 45 Day Paleo Challenge

Standard

Day 5 of 45 Day Paleo Challenge

Five days in. When I woke up I was very thirsty which continued for the rest of the day. No matter how much water I drank — still thirsty. Nothing seems to be quenching it.

I didn’t eat any planned food today. I grazed all day. I still feel like I’m eating and snacking all day to fill a void. Boredom? I’m not sure. I stuck the the rules of Paleo and ate meats, eggs, veggies, and fruits, and limited nuts. But I was not satisfied at all. Today I felt like I my body was going through depression.

I worked out in the morning too.

Work out lasted 5 minutes:
10 – Chair squats
10 – Jumping Jacks
10 – reverse chair crunches (Be Strong Be Free offers a good video on YouTube: http://youtu.be/qolmJa4jq1s)
10 – High Knees (count 1-2-3-1)
I completed this series as many times as I could in 5 minutes. I was only able to complete 3 sets. But I plan to make progress.

Until Tomorrow

~Clearly Unbalanced Momma

3 thoughts on “Day 5 of 45 Day Paleo Challenge

Leave a Reply

